Raga Online

Raga Online

My Music Room


Raga Bhairavi belongs to Bhairavi Thaat. It is a late morning Raga, and traditionally is the last raga performed at a session. Shuddh Bhairavi uses all the seven notes in the ascending and descending order, Rishabh, Gandhar, Dhaivat and Nishad being komal (flat) and Madhyam being shuddha (full). The derivative ragas out of this structure are grouped under the broad head of Bhairavi Thaat.

Komal Rishabh Asavari

Raga :Komal Rishabh Asavari
Thaat : Bhairavi
Samay : Morning
Description :

Select Artiste Name Gharana Raga Structure Duration Action
Subhra Guha Agra Komal Rishabh Asavari 3.31
Powered by Experis IT