Raga Online

Raga Online

My Music Room


Raga Bilawal is derived from Bilawal Thaat. It is a morning Raga, and uses all the seven notes in the ascending and descending order. All notes are shuddha (full). The derivative ragas out of this structure are grouped under the broad head of Bilawal Thaat.


Raga :Alahiya-Bilawal
Thaat : Bilawal
Samay : Late Morning
Description :

Select Artiste Name Gharana Raga Structure Duration Action
Abdul Rashid Khan Gwalior Alahiya-Bilawal 3.04
Adnan Khan Alahiya-Bilawal 45.59
Partha Bose Seni-Maihar Alahiya-Bilawal Alaap 12.47
Subhra Guha Agra Alahiya-Bilawal 3.29
Powered by Experis IT