Raga Online

Raga Online

My Music Room


Raga Bilawal is derived from Bilawal Thaat. It is a morning Raga, and uses all the seven notes in the ascending and descending order. All notes are shuddha (full). The derivative ragas out of this structure are grouped under the broad head of Bilawal Thaat.

Nat Bihag

Raga :Nat Bihag
Thaat : Bilawal
Samay : Late Evening
Description :

Select Artiste Name Gharana Raga Structure Duration Action
Faiyaz Khan Agra Nat Bihag 2.58
RamkrishnaBua Vaze Gwalior Nat Bihag 3.00
Subhra Guha Agra Nat Bihag 3.26
Powered by Experis IT