Raga Online

Raga Online

My Music Room


Raga Bilawal is derived from Bilawal Thaat. It is a morning Raga, and uses all the seven notes in the ascending and descending order. All notes are shuddha (full). The derivative ragas out of this structure are grouped under the broad head of Bilawal Thaat.


Raga :Hemkalyan
Thaat : Bilawal
Samay : Late Evening
Description :

Select Artiste Name Gharana Raga Structure Duration Action
Ameer Khan Kirana Hemkalyan 20.15
Subhra Guha Agra Hemkalyan 3.09
Powered by Experis IT