Raga Online

Raga Online

My Music Room


Raga Bhairav belongs to Bhairav Thaat. It is an early morning Raga, using all seven notes in the ascent and in the descent. Rishabh and Dhaivat are komal (flat) and the other notes are shuddha (full). The derivative ragas out of this structure are grouped under the broad head of Bhairav Thaat.


Raga :Gauri
Thaat : Bhairav
Samay : Evening
Description :

Select Artiste Name Gharana Raga Structure Duration Action
AlakaDeo Marulkar Jaipur Gauri 17.35
ShrutiSadolikar Katkar Jaipur Gauri 5.10
Powered by Experis IT