Raga Online

Raga Online

My Music Room


Raga Bhairav belongs to Bhairav Thaat. It is an early morning Raga, using all seven notes in the ascent and in the descent. Rishabh and Dhaivat are komal (flat) and the other notes are shuddha (full). The derivative ragas out of this structure are grouped under the broad head of Bhairav Thaat.


Raga :Ramkali
Thaat : Bhairav
Samay : Early Morning
Description :

Select Artiste Name Gharana Raga Structure Duration Action
Ameer Khan Kirana Ramkali 13.49
Subhra Guha Agra Ramkali 3.39
Powered by Experis IT