Raga Online

Raga Online

My Music Room


Raga Bilawal is derived from Bilawal Thaat. It is a morning Raga, and uses all the seven notes in the ascending and descending order. All notes are shuddha (full). The derivative ragas out of this structure are grouped under the broad head of Bilawal Thaat.


Raga :Shankara
Thaat : Bilawal
Samay : Night
Description :

Select Artiste Name Gharana Raga Structure Duration Action
AbdulKarim Khan Kirana Shankara 4.02
Falguni Mitra Betia Shankara 11.19
Roshanara Begum Kirana Shankara 3.50
Subhra Guha Agra Shankara 3.25
2001 - 2016 ITC Sangeet Research Academy. A trust promoted by ITC Limited.
Powered by Experis IT